Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jessica Anderson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jessica Anderson

5 out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dillon Campbell

Dillon Campbell

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"David was phenomenal. I worked in life and health insurance for many years and I know the challenges that come with it. I thought that David was very professional, very knowledgeable, and very personable. I didn’t have all of the information in front of me when he called but he promised to call me back and delivered on that promise. He made a commitment on a price and delivered on that promise as well. I would highly recommend this agency. I have better coverage for Auto as well as for renters insurance and I am saving over $400 a year. I believe that the first time David contacted me I was quite rude as I had been getting bombarded by phone calls but his demeanor and his respectfulness were amazing. I’m so thankful that he continued to reach out and in the end I was able to save money and I would go back to this agency 100%. Legitimately I believe David should get a raise, as I said before he was phenomenal"
Profile photo of Greg Jackson

Greg Jackson

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is the best!"
Profile photo of David Wimett

David Wimett

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a fun group of agents! Thank you for supporting this community!"
Profile photo of Lisa Sorenson

Lisa Sorenson

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Anderson and David Hersch are absolutely amazing! Wonderful customer service and attention to detail. Highly recommend working with them!"
Profile photo of J H

J H

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used them for a number of our vehicles. Always have been very helpful and very responsive. Thank you"
Profile photo of Lisa Petrie

Lisa Petrie

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Warm and very friendly! Excellent!"
Profile photo of Paxton Crystal

Paxton Crystal

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible!!"
Profile photo of Eva Crystal

Eva Crystal

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks!"
Profile photo of Trevor Lewis

Trevor Lewis

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a lender I can safely say that their team is enthusiastic, communicative, and thorough in their service. Great agency for my borrowers."
Profile photo of Sarah Wavers

Sarah Wavers

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is always a positive and helpful person! So thankful for her services!"
Profile photo of S S

S S

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rad!!! :)"
Profile photo of Kitt Hawkins

Kitt Hawkins

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"David’s awesome! He gets subtle nuance’s"
Profile photo of tina Andrews

tina Andrews

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"David is truly helpful and easy to work with! Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Warwick

Jeffrey Warwick

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica and her team were incredible and quick to get me coverage that nearly tripled my previous coverage at about the same cost! I would highly recommend Jessica Anderson State Farm!"
Profile photo of Tonya Robertson

Tonya Robertson

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Anderson truly cares for everyone she serves. Her goal is to make sure you are protected and saving money at the same time. I know that anyone that uses Jessica Anderson State Farm agency will be well taken care of by her, and her amazing staff."
Profile photo of BRC Bend ‘Bents

BRC Bend ‘Bents

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica, Jenny and Julie (if I have the 3 “Js” correct) are all fantastic here at state farm! They are sharp, friendly and efficient, everything we help for an hour insurance needs. On the rare occasion we have had cause to make a claim, they have been there for us. We sure appreciate having these quality local interactions!"
Profile photo of Hayden Miller

Hayden Miller

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Hersch is an incredibly pleasant and knowledgeable salesperson to work with, would highly recommend him to anyone"
Profile photo of Chris Kobernik

Chris Kobernik

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company thank you"
Profile photo of Amanda Gow

Amanda Gow

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing team of dedicated professionals. I cannot recommend Jessica and her team enough. They have helped me with all of my insurance needs throughout several life changes that led to adding property and vehicles. They have made sure I have the best coverage at a fair price."
Profile photo of Jaclyn Oakland

Jaclyn Oakland

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica Anderson is one of a kind and her team are all rockstars! Truly caring, always there for their clients and go above and beyond over and over again. I've continued to send referrals to Jessica and her team, and they've continued to deliver quality service, and great rates. This team really care about clients and their experience. My go-to in Central Oregon for insurance!"
Profile photo of Ariel Rothbard

Ariel Rothbard

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"David is great! Highly recommend working with him and this team!"
Profile photo of IMRavnos

IMRavnos

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone on this team / site is amazing. Never had a bad experience and they are proactive in saving you money or making sure you and yours are protected. Jessica, Jenny, David all of the rest i have dealt with are great."
Profile photo of Beth Smith

Beth Smith

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been very impressed with the responsiveness of everyone in this office and the professional friendly way they do business."
Profile photo of Sidney Bonnet

Sidney Bonnet

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Needed homeowner’s insurance very quickly, as we just bought a home in Bend and we forgot all about getting insurance! David Hersch at Jessica Anderson State Farm was so helpful, getting us a quote right away, and carefully explaining options…we were insured within an hour! Totally recommend…"
Profile photo of Isla Backus

Isla Backus

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"All the staff are professional, helpful and friendly - truly a joy to work with!"