Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jessica Anderson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jessica Anderson

5 out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeffrey Warwick

Jeffrey Warwick

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica and her team were incredible and quick to get me coverage that nearly tripled my previous coverage at about the same cost! I would highly recommend Jessica Anderson State Farm!"
Profile photo of Tonya Robertson

Tonya Robertson

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Anderson truly cares for everyone she serves. Her goal is to make sure you are protected and saving money at the same time. I know that anyone that uses Jessica Anderson State Farm agency will be well taken care of by her, and her amazing staff."
Profile photo of Gwen Carr

Gwen Carr

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica, David, Jenny, and Julie are a great team and are clearly dedicated to their clients and providing great customer service. Their office is always warm and inviting."
Profile photo of tina Andrews

tina Andrews

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"David is truly helpful and easy to work with! Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Dillon Campbell

Dillon Campbell

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Greg Jackson

Greg Jackson

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is the best!"
Profile photo of David Wimett

David Wimett

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a fun group of agents! Thank you for supporting this community!"
Profile photo of Lisa Sorenson

Lisa Sorenson

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Anderson and David Hersch are absolutely amazing! Wonderful customer service and attention to detail. Highly recommend working with them!"
Profile photo of J H

J H

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used them for a number of our vehicles. Always have been very helpful and very responsive. Thank you"
Profile photo of Lisa Petrie

Lisa Petrie

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Warm and very friendly! Excellent!"
Profile photo of Paxton Crystal

Paxton Crystal

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible!!"
Profile photo of Eva Crystal

Eva Crystal

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks!"
Profile photo of Trevor Lewis

Trevor Lewis

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a lender I can safely say that their team is enthusiastic, communicative, and thorough in their service. Great agency for my borrowers."
Profile photo of Sarah Wavers

Sarah Wavers

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is always a positive and helpful person! So thankful for her services!"
Profile photo of S S

S S

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rad!!! :)"
Profile photo of Kitt Hawkins

Kitt Hawkins

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"David’s awesome! He gets subtle nuance’s"
Profile photo of BRC Bend ‘Bents

BRC Bend ‘Bents

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hayden Miller

Hayden Miller

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Hersch is an incredibly pleasant and knowledgeable salesperson to work with, would highly recommend him to anyone"
Profile photo of Chris Kobernik

Chris Kobernik

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company thank you"
Profile photo of Amanda Gow

Amanda Gow

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jaclyn Oakland

Jaclyn Oakland

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ariel Rothbard

Ariel Rothbard

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"David is great! Highly recommend working with him and this team!"
Profile photo of IMRavnos

IMRavnos

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone on this team / site is amazing. Never had a bad experience and they are proactive in saving you money or making sure you and yours are protected. Jessica, Jenny, David all of the rest i have dealt with are great."
Profile photo of Beth Smith

Beth Smith

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been very impressed with the responsiveness of everyone in this office and the professional friendly way they do business."
Profile photo of Sidney Bonnet

Sidney Bonnet

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5